All Departments


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Bob Hewlett
    Dealer Founder
    913-381-3000

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    2dd3827a1962491f83d091e84cd70b9f
  • John Wiegers
    Dealer Principal
    913-381-3000

    johnw@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    0afcce13fd494d3f942b83e159741f70
  • Brad Hewlett
    Dealer Principal
    913-381-3000

    bhewlett@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    e499e67d652e4c0c8276f3ac12b59cf6
  • Lee Walton
    General Manager
    913-381-3000 Ext 262

    leew@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    51d978b57cfc45e483368f60e28dc234
  • Kevin Schultz
    General Sales Mgr
    913-381-3000 Ext 244

    kschultz@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    ed0d6934d98d48f19599bad898afa6d2
  • John Roberts
    Sales Manager
    913-381-3000 Ext 241

    jroberts@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    706dbfb2ce0246f3aafb16929ec77231
  • Katie McKinney
    Variable Operations Manager
    913-381-3000 Ext 249

    katiem@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    5b72ff30205b49cb8c1692a576a8faad
  • Steve Davidson
    Business Dir.
    913-381-3000 Ext 388

    sdavidson@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    307f2a4898014851954adbdb1bb1feae
  • Bill Springer
    Sales Manager


    7bf1a87b70d34481b043431aec701fe8
  • Matt Price
    Business Mgr
    913-381-3000 Ext 248

    mprice@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    5ceb21a4a5e14c8d84c97928d5715c0e
  • Jason Hensley
    After Market Dir
    913-381-3000 Ext 247

    jasonh@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    23cb2c7cc76246bc84fb3193ffff3dcc
  • Ren Patterson
    Internet Director
    844-339-0169

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    19d6505cb1d34c0cb77a2fb429e128b5
  • Steve Tarwater
    Rental Manager
    913-381-3000 Ext 293

    stevet@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    363c2cb7a83e487195bd94acdc7bd764
  • Derek Wayne
    Service Director
    913-381-0795

    derekw@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    d6036623c70c4af3be7339d5020d5ed2
  • Jonathan Pankrez
    Assist Service Mgr
    913-381-3000

    jpankrez@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    208c3352199c424d98b0b86831aaa17b
  • Rodney Thomas
    Collision Ctr Mgr
    913-381-9724

    rthomas@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    1fcdbca06bfe4e45b36dfaa829578334
  • Jeff Jenkins
    Parts Manager
    913-381-3000 Ext 254

    jjenkins@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    864556362c3646538865d0f94486f500
  • Darryl Woodard
    Sales
    913-381-3000 Ext 231

    darrylw@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    9b1f63e7ffc1455c980dc282a6ac9e8e
  • Mike Madrid
    Sales
    913-381-3000 Ext 306

    mmadrid@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    a41cba674fd747b18905051c76188791
  • Ray Blanco
    Sales
    913-381-3000 Ext 301

    rblanco@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    c0be3de6db1641c6af517722d1325b90
  • Jerome Tolliver
    Sales
    913-381-3000 Ext 308

    jeromet@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    20ce6912dbd846ea8ddd7c53d1cdf990
  • Kyle Krug
    Sales
    913-381-3000 Ext 264

    kkrug@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    8fa6c9e4ddbc4f3fa4b420c4339a5e1a
  • Cassie Harmon
    Sales
    913-381-3000 Ext 271

    charmon@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    cfa63bf8ce4d41f0afefdc77596e99d7
  • Chris Stripling
    Sales
    844-339-0169

    CStripling@BobAllenFord.com

    79df339fac284d428593136d8a2f9df0
  • Elijah Roland
    Sales
    844-339-0169

    ERoland@BobAllenFord.com

    cb3ce3c77b804917a4618ad1719702e1
  • Michale Klaus
    Sales
    913-381-3000 Ext 276

    mklaus@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    aee8a7b1e4ce480fb0858ebb53420362
  • Elvers Brooks
    Sales
    844-339-0169

    EBrooks@BobAllenFord.com

    59b9405c705b4151bc46048d953df93f
  • Michael Shaul
    Sales
    844-339-0169

    MShaul@BobAllenFord.com

    85a7e7609600467fa51e49e9b1944254
  • Sean Linville
    Service Advisor
    913-381-0795

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    323732b2eaa04050a0c1ade7455dba33
  • Curtis Sanders
    Service Advisor
    913-381-0795


    c2d069d83dfa40bc9f5bff02fd93eeef
  • Mark Dale
    Service Advisor
    913-381-3000 Ext 310

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    7e1630e35c7941b099a0414329b5e816
  • Chase Meier
    Service Advisor
    913-381-3000 Ext 266


    51f70918930c4e3c8f1eb961e046ac80
  • Josh Englebrake
    Service Advisor
    913-381-3000 Ext 279


    cae42485be894a619323e556b8bce363
  • Phil Spillman
    Service Advisor
    913-381-3000 x 117


    dcce232fd8d042b8ad682af4b391fccc
  • Shane Rentfro
    Service Advisor


    d0fa8ffae13c4ac39bf45c6ecbd461f6
  • Mike Brown
    Service Advisor


    2ef956850b954958a7ed6658477fb711
  • Louis Aubrey
    Service Advisor


    ba0dd26f118146279f28cf278288be96
  • Chico Postel
    Estimator
    913-381-3000 Ext 279

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    08e7f0363c3d458da1d919171ce8f75c
  • Robert Kennedy
    Body Shop
    913-381-3000 Ext 272


    ef0d49a473c04cb2878f4e1e8de206e5
  • Devin Wiegers
    Internet Sales
    913-381-3000

    devinw@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    cdc08f5358d34e188268101638c378d8
  • Marrissa Ellis
    Internet Sales
    913-381-3000 Ext 270

    mellis@boballenford.com

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    ca4cf0b7e1624154a0adbf1f36a729be
  • Liz Garcia
    Accounts Rec.
    913-381-3000

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    ace73756738344d6838b912d8223fedb
  • Mimi Rosenberg
    Cust Serv Mgr
    913-381-3000 Ext 280

    I am here to assist you with your needs. Feel free to call or email me at anytime.

    77e093472e2148499a37838bf1293a13
AdChoices
; ;